Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Greater East Mountain Chamber are volunteers, elected by their peers, to direct the planning and decision-making of the organization. Their goal is to further the interests of the business community and support local economic vitality. All of these board members operate businesses that serve the East Mountain-Estancia Valley region, each has a desire to continue growing the economic and social vibrancy of this region. The Board oversees all aspects of Chamber business, including meetings, events, networking, and promotional opportunities. Additionally, they interact with the community and businesses on behalf of the chamber.  Day-to-day activities of the Chamber are managed by Executive Director, Linda Burke.

2023 Board

President Tom Torres (EPCOR Water)
Vice President Jani Klatt (STROLL Magazine)
Secretary Debbie Pogue (Sunset Motel)
Treasurer Diana Williams (Church Street Market)
Member-At-Large Jeremiah Turner (Trails West/Dairy Queen)
Member-At-Large Valerie Chowning (RV Sales)
Member-At-Large Jim Byrd (Householder Group)
Member-At-Large Patrick Milligan (Milligan Ranch)
Member-At-Large Don Davis (East Mountain Radio)